Home / News / International News / Tye Tribbett set to release his new album ‘The Bloody Win’

Tye Tribbett set to release his new album ‘The Bloody Win’

Tye Tribbett, the two-times GRAMMY, Soul Train, Dove and Stellar Award Winner is gearing up for the released of his new album ‘The Bloody Win’.

The new project that is now available for pre-order will be unveiled officially on the 13th of October and will be available on all online music stores for purchase.

Track Listing for “The Bloody Win” by Tye Tribbett


  1. Intro
  2. Already Won
  3. Live!
  4. I Want More
  5. Resurrecting
  6. Work It Out
  7. African Medley
  8. Mighty
  9. Craving
  10. Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley)
  11. Give Thanks
  12. War (Outro)
Pre-order Here



About Sellas Manna

Blogger | TV & Radio | Gospel Music Addict | Voice Over Artiste | Social Media Marketing | Promotions | Singer | Entrepreneur | Web Developer | For Promotions Whatsapp me on (+233 240837645)

Check Also

tim godfrey

Tim Godfrey surprised his Extreme Crew members with 5 cars

The nigerian gospel singer and ‘agidigba’ and ‘Ahaa’ hit maker – Tim Godfrey has marvelously …