Agbani Horsfall out with double-album “iSurrender” and “iTestify”

Nigerian gospel singer-songwriter and recording artist, Agbani Horsfall releases her double-album “iSurrender & “iTestify” – available now on all digital platforms.

The new double-album project was first unveiled in August at “Agbani Horsfall Live In Concert’ which had guest appearances from highly celebrated gospel ministers including the iconic Panam Percy Paul, Solomon Lange, and More.

“iSurrender & “iTestify” highlights Agbani’s versatility and vocal prowess, boasting a total of fifteen (15) uplifting tracks that cut across different genres including Highlife, Contemporary Rock, Reggae, Salsa, Rnb, and Praise-worship music. It includes songs of worship, testimony, gratitude, praise, and surrender.

Agbani Horsfall iSurrender and iTestify

“iSurrender” has seven (8) tracks with guest appearances from David Peace and Geoginal Nwanyimma, While “iTestify” has seven (7) tracks with guest appearances from Ema Onyx and Jeffson Odiete.






1. iSurrender
2. Let it flow
3. You reign ft David Peace
4. iSurrender duo
5. Elohim et Adonai
6. I go dey follow follow
7. Ahurum gi naya ft GNC
8. Holy Spirit




1. Can’t go back ft. Jeffson Odiete
2. iTestify
3. Truthful word
4. Paradise
5. Faithful God ft Ema Onyx
6. Great I am
7. My God


You might also like