Cece Winans is ready with a brand new album ‘Let them fall in Love’

GRAMMY®, Stellar, and Dove awards winner, CeCe Winans is gearing up for the release of her forthcoming album ‘Let Them Fall In Love’ and so as to whip up heightened excitement, she unwraps the official cover and track-list.

Arriving in stores February 3, 2017, the highly anticipated project which features her recent single ‘Never Have To Be Alone’, is available now for pre-order on iTunes.

‘Let Them Fall In Love’ Tracklisting

1. ‘He’s Never Failed Me Yet’
2. ‘Run To Him’
3. ‘Hey Devil!‘
4. ‘Peace From God’
5. ‘Why Me’
6. ‘Lowly’
7. ‘Never Have To Be Alone’
8. ‘Dancing In The Spirit’
9. ’Marvelous’
10. ‘Let Them Fall In Love’

You might also like