Travis Greene’s Crossover album review and tracklist

Crossover: Live From Music City” will be Travis Greene’s 3rd studio album following the successful release of his 2nd album “The Hill” which topped gospel music charts across the US and also his RCA Inspiration debut album “Strech Out”.

Travis Greene has previously released some tracks which are to feature in the recently released Album lead by “You Waited”, “See The Light” Ft. Isaiah Templeton & Geoffrey Golden, “Worship Rise” & “Fell in Love” Ft. Dante Bowe.

“Crossover: Live From Music City” Album concert will go down in the city of Columbia and all are invited to join the two-time Grammy nominated and seven time Stellar Awarding Artist, Travis Greene, live in concert as he and some of the hottest names in gospel music come together to celebrate the release of his new album, Crossover- Live from Music City. Hosted by Grill from Get Up! Mornings with Erica Campbell and Melanie Pratt from Charlotte’s Praise 100.9.

The newly released album is available on digital outlets for purchase and download here.

Travis Greene – “Crossover: Live From Music City” Album Tracklist.

You might also like