Nominees for National Gospel Music Awards out – Efe Grace, Enuonyam and others made a first appearance

The 2nd edition of the National Gospel Music Award, an award scheme set aside to celebrate gospel music and the gospel music industry players is here with all it’s promising nomination list.

Names like, fast rising Efe Grace, Enuonyam Akuffo, Tino Manford, the dynamic urban gospel dude, Scott Evans and few others have all had nomiation(s) for this year’s award.

Also vying Best Album of the Year, NGMA’s top position includes Joe Mettle, Diana Antwi Hamilton, Pastor Kofy, Berima Kusi, Gifty Osei and Patient Nyarko.

The award scheme, the first of its kind for Gospel musicians, was instituted in 2017 to recognize artistes and other persons in 30 categories.

Categories have, however for his year been reduced to 22 with corporate Gospel Song of the Year and Executive Producer of the Year as new additions.

The main event scheduled to hold on December 22, 2018, has seen great and promising new faces making their first appearance as far as the this award scheme is concerned.

Voting for your favorite nominee starts on  Monday November 4 at NGMA’s website 👉





national gospel music award list worshippersgh

national gospel music award list worshippersgh2

national gospel music award list worshippersgh3











You might also like