Home / Albums / Ohemaa Mercy’s ‘My Set Time’ EP now available on all digital platforms.

Ohemaa Mercy’s ‘My Set Time’ EP now available on all digital platforms.

ohemaa mercy my set time

One of Ghana’s successful gospel musicians, Ohemaa Mercy who has over the years proven her consistency in delivering quality and anointed gospel music has welcomed her new album which is available for purchase on all online stores now.

This is therefore Ohemaa’s seventh album which contains Five powerful songs. Aside the sweet melody Ohemaa Mercy adopts to compose each song on the album, every single track on the album has a specific change antidote for various life’s challenges it addresses.

ALSO READ:   Cwesi Oteng drops Anthems (Live) album, now available online for purchase

This Extended Play features sensational musicians and award-winning sound engineers, Nacee and Morris Baby Face (who helped in composition of , bringing the creativity to life in the songs with Minister Sark featuring on the ‘Favor’ song.

From the album, Moris Baby Face helped in the composition and arrangement of ‘Beye’ and ‘Onim me’, Minister Igwe writing ‘I testify’, and Patience Nyarko composing ‘Anoyie’ with backing vocals of this song provided by Nacee and Kobby Mante.

ALSO READ:   [New Album] Ntokozo Mbambo releases her new album 'Moments in Time'

Check out the Track Listing below;

1 Favor 4:31
2 Testify 6:05
3 Onyame Beye (feat. Moris Baby Face) 4:05
4 Onim Me (feat. Moris Baby Face) 3:45
5 Anoyie (feat. Nacee) 5:10

This EP can be purchased from iTune or Listen on Spotify.

About sellasmanna

I Rep Gospel Music | Singer | Gospel Entertainment Blogger | Voice Over | Web Developer | For Promos, whatsapp WorshippersGh on 0240837645

Check Also

Tasha Cobb’s has released her new ‘Heart.Passion.Pursuit: Live at Passion City Church’ album

Tasha Cobbs, she is one of the celebrated gospel musicians of our time, no doubt …