Home / International News / Sinach readies her 8th studio album ‘There’s an Overflow’ this December.

Sinach readies her 8th studio album ‘There’s an Overflow’ this December.

Renowned Nigerian Worship leader, song writer and award winning gospel artiste is ready to drop her 8th studio album titled ‘There’s an Overflow’ on the 24th of December.

This is therefore regarded as a follow up album to her ‘Way Maker’ Album that performed incredibly well and went gold some few months ago.

With over 700k subscribers and 280M+ total views on YouTube, SINACH leads millions everyday online in worship with hundreds of testimonies recorded daily on the impact of her music on all platforms.

ALSO READ:   Audio: Sinach - In Love with You

“There’s An Overflow” 
(The Album)is available now  to Pre-Order, Click Here

Find the album track listing below;

1 He Lives in Me 7:40
2 Sing Alleluia 9:56 Album Only
3 Worthy Is the Lamb 8:00 Album Only
4 Thou Art Worthy 5:31 Album Only
5 You Satisfy 7:56
6 In Awe (feat. Ebiere) 7:27 Album Only
7 I Live to Praise (feat. Obi Shine) 8:58 Album Only
8 Matchless Love 9:00 Album Only
9 There’s an Overflow (Live) 12:54 Album Only
10 For This I Praise 6:13 Album Only
11 Grateful Heart 7:21 Album Only
12 See What 3:36 Album Only
ALSO READ:   Sonnie Badu announces the release of a new single in March

Watch the video of ‘There’s an Overflow’ below;


About sellasmanna

I Rep Gospel Music | Singer | Gospel Entertainment Blogger | Voice Over | Web Developer | For Promos, whatsapp WorshippersGh on 0240837645

Check Also

4 Christmas albums in 2018 you should not miss in the season

Christmas season is always characterized by good music and carols that relives the fun and …