Tasha Cobbs to release a follow up album to her recent Heart.Passion.Pursuit album

Following the release of her record breaking album ‘Heart.Passion.Pursuit’, Tasha Cobbs readies a follow up album titiled ‘Heart. Passion. Pursuit.: Live At Passion City Church’ which will be released on November 2, 2018 via MOTOWN Gospel record.

The new album captures interesting moments at the Passion City Church headed by Pastor Louie & Shelley Giglio. This must hear album consists of over an hour worth of music, beautiful and faith building testimonies and more. As has become synonymous with Tasha Cobb’s ministry, there is also several spontaneous worship sessions present for the listener.

Produced by Kenneth Leonard, Jr., Heart. Passion. Pursuit.: Live At Passion City Church features hit songs from Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s recent studio album, from the radio hit “I’m Getting Ready” to fan favorites “Gracefully Broken” and “You Know My Name.”

The project will delight long-time supporters as well, as Tasha reworks some of her most iconic hits, including the heartfelt “For Your Glory,” the infectious “Put A Praise On It,” and her first career hit, the RIAA Gold-certified “Break Every Chain.”

With chart-topping sales and radio success, Tasha Cobbs Leonard is one of the most prominent artists in gospel music. Her debut album, Grace, featured the amazing hit song “Break Every Chain,” yielded her first GRAMMY Award win, and continues to be one of the highest-selling albums of the past five years.

With her follow-up project, One Place Live, she earned another GRAMMY nomination and multiple accolades, including being named the Top Female Gospel Artist and the Most Streamed Gospel Artist of 2016 by Billboard.


1. No Longer Slaves

2. The River Of The Lord

3. The Blood Hymns Medley

4. For Your Glory

5. For Your Glory

6. Fill My Cup Lord

7. Fill Me Up

8. Overflow

9. Put A Praise On It

10. Put A Praise On It

11. Put A Praise On it

12. Break Every Chain

13. I’m Free

14. You Know My Name

15. You Know My Name

16. Gracefully Broken

17. Dove’s Eyes

18. I’m Getting Ready

19. God’s About To Do It



You might also like