WorshippersGh wins Online Radio of the Year at Shine Awards 2018, also check other winners

With over 30 categories and winners honored on the night of April 20th at the National Theatre, the maiden edition of Shine Award was a full pack of musical performances and joyful energy. Though not all things went right as far the event night was concerned, this I can say is pardonable, seeing this is the very first edition.

Shine Awards, noted to be an awards scheme that has come to stay, embraces the idea of awarding Christian creativity, hence going deeper into other corners of the Christian Entertainment industry. This award seeks to appreciate great talents and influential personalities in the Gospel music fraternity, people who may never step onto VGMA platform to pick an award.

Your number one Gospel Entertainment Platform, WorshippersGh, joyfully picked up an award for Online Radio of the Yearan initiative started barely a year ago. This one of the many good thing you should expect from WorshippersGh and we are focus on promoting Gospel Entertainment in Ghana. Listen to WorshippersGh Radio via worshippersgh.com/radio

Sellas Manna Head of Operations at WorshippersGh, delivery award speech

Congratulation to all other winners in various categories. Kindly view all winners in the other categories below;

Life time award
Yaw sarpong

Event of the year
August worship (Jeshrum Okyere)

Christian TV show of the year Restoration

Christian Radio show of the year
Gospel 360 ..Accra FM

Best drama group of the year
Eco’s production

Live video production of the year
Praise reloaded (by Joe Mettle) flash Africa production

Best Christian clothing line
Asapa shoes

Event management of the year
HBM (Rev Denzel Prempeh)

Christian Band of the year
Traivalers team

Christian TV presenter of the year
Stacy Amoateng (Restoration)

Christian Radio presenter of the year
Kwabby (class Fm)

Media organization of the year
Faith TV

Song of the year
Akesse Brempong (God is working )

Artists of the year
Joe Mettle

Foreign Base Ghanaian Art
Bro Philemon (China)

Honorary Award
K.O.J.O of sunny fm

Personality of the year
Timothy Bentum

Mc of the year
Timothy Bentum

Discovery of the year
Kobby Martey

Best blogger
Nick Solomon

Christian Dj of the year
DJ selorm

Comedian of the year
Parrot mouth

Music producer of the year
Shadrack Yawson (wavebox)

Music video of the year
SP kofi Sarpong

Sound engineer of the year
Jonathan Kakaraba

Best Calabo
Nacee and Ernest opoku

Dance group of the year
Worship in motion

Group of the year
Allnyt family

Online radio of the year

Choral group of the year
Harmonious choral

Poet of the year
Braa Kwaku

You might also like